Changzhou Bailing tools factory, one of the export-oriented enterprises, is specialized in manufacturing various kind of top-grade rubber hammers,bounce-less rubber hammers,plastic installation hammers, rubber installation hammers and other relevant rubber products.For many years, the scope of the enterprise has been expanded constantly.Top quality and timely delivery make us enjoy very high reputation among our customers.
    We can supply various kind of rubber hammers: such as bounce-less rubber hammers,fibre handle rubber hammers,round handle rubber hammers, steel tube handle rubber hammers, American type rubber hammers, white wooden handle rubber hammers,European type rubber hammers,French type rubber hammers. We also can supply the following installation hammers: such as wooden handle rubber installation hammers, steel tube handle rubber installation hammers, fibre handle rubber installation hammers,plastic installation harmers and the relevant plastic products. All products can be manufactured according to the requirement of customers.
    ¡°Making the top quality handcraft tools¡±is the goal of our factory.We always follow the paces of international market closely, make great efforts to develop the marketable new products. The quality of our various kind of rubber hammers, installation hammers and the relevant rubber products is excellent. Our products are mainly exported to the countries and districts of Europe, Southeast, Middle East, America Australia .
    Our factory is located in Yangtse River Delta.The traffic and communication are very convenient. Welcome customers from all over the world to visit our factory. Our principle is credit first, reasonable price. We will offer our customers with high quality products and satisfactory service.

Changzhou Bailing Tools Factory.

产品列表

  江苏省常州百灵工具厂是一家生产各种高档橡胶锤、无弹力橡胶锤、塑料安装锤、橡塑安装锤及相关的橡塑制品的外向型企业。经过多年的发展,企业规模不断扩大,产品质量过硬,交货及时,在客商中享有很高的声誉。
  我厂生产的橡胶锤有无弹力橡胶锤、纤维柄橡胶锤、圆柄橡胶锤、钢管柄橡胶锤、美式橡胶锤、白色木柄橡胶锤、欧式橡胶锤、法式橡胶锤等品种,安装锤有木柄橡塑安装锤、钢管柄橡塑安装锤、纤维柄橡塑安装锤、塑料安装锤及相关橡塑制品。所有产品均可根据客户要求定制。

  我厂本着“专注于制造世界最好的手工工具”的企业目标,时刻紧跟国际市场步伐,努力开发适销对路的新产品。我厂生产的各种橡胶锤、安装锤及相关的橡塑制品,品量优良,远销美洲、欧洲、中东、澳洲及东南亚等地区。
  我厂地处长江三角州地区。交通、通信便捷。热忱欢迎国内外新老客户莅临我厂看样定货,定牌生产。本厂恪守信誉、价格合理,愿为客户提供优质的产品及满意的服务。

版权所有:常州百灵工具厂   设计制作:常州百灵工具厂